EE cuffs Lookbook LIVE 2013 Party

I have wanted to work on a lookbook for quite some time now so when my friend Ana from Ana in Style offered to help me on this amazing journey it was definitely a LETS DO IT! Without her help and expertise I would have never been able to make suck an amazing project.

A special thanks to my models Lami Park and Emmalyn Diogo for taking time of their busy schedules to be part of this project.

Thank you so much to everyone that came and support us. It was definitely a huge night for EE cuffs. And a special thanks to Fraiche Cupcakery and Ninotch for supporting the event and making the night extra special.

And last but not least thanks to  Luis Caldeira Photography.

Here are some pics and videos of the LIVE 2013 EE cuffs Lookboook party.

EE-CUffs-Lookbook-Party-1

